• FAQs

Hoburne Holiday Parks

Book online
or call 01425 282358 Local rate
View photo gallery

Availability checker

datepicker is currently not enabled

Hoburne Cotswold

Testimonials

We're always interested to find out how much you enjoyed your holiday...
so why not let us know!

  • Just returned after a long weekend our second visit pitches A35 and A38. A big thank you to the Warden a very clean touring site. Lovely club and swimming pools for the Grandsons. We all had a great time and will be back next year. Thank you to all the staff. Steve Draper and Family

    Stephen Draper 5 stars

    Posted: 28 July 2014

  • Just returned from 3 days in our tourer and had the best weekend in a long time. Although we had fantastic weather we couldn't fault the park from staff to facilities and entertainment for the children (Sammy's birthday weekend) it was all great and are already planning our next weekend. Well done and thank you Hoburne Cotswold.

    k leach 5 stars

    Posted: 27 June 2014

  • We have just returned from a week at Hoburne Cotswold. Lakeside lodge was brilliant and pool was clean and warm. Our five year old had a fantastic time and highlight of the week was a visit from Alex Winters of CBeebies, top entertainment and a really nice bloke who spent time with all the families. We are looking forward to returning to the park soon.

    Maxine mitchell 5 stars

    Posted: 26 April 2014

  • Stayed at the Cotswolds park many times, always 2 weeks in september, fantastic wardens, friendly, helpful. What really counts is the way they kept the site and toilet and shower blocks clean in fact spotless, they were up before 7am going around checking the toilets and site - what an asset they are to Hoburne hope they are there next year!

    Terry Birks 5 stars

    Posted: 09 October 2013

  • Just got back from Hoburne Cotswold, once again the standard of your sites exceed expectations. We are 3 OAP and everything was easy for us. The toilet & showers were very clean and kept clean. The staff were great nothing was to much trouble, the ground staff helped us park our caravan, the repectionist changed our pitch because it wasn't in a suitable place for my dad who's 90. The pool staff were very helpful with my father and the lady in the cafe gave my dad a plate rather than the snack box he should have had with his order. Its those little things that made it a great holiday. This is our second vist to one of your sites, I can't imagine going to any other company on two different sites and having a 100% satisfaction. Thank you keep up the great standards and we will be back next year!

    Gillian Anderson 5 stars

    Posted: 15 September 2012

  • Hoburne Cotswold is a fantastic place for all the family to enjoy from Sammy Seahorse to fab entertainment. You are welcomed by the most friendly receptionists and then you start your holiday there are many things to do, from swimming to playing games. Hoburne Cotswold has it.

    James Locke 5 stars

    Posted: 19 August 2012

  • What a lovely park spotlessley clean toilets always clean with loads of hot water outdoor pool is like a bath proper heated outdoor pool, staff pleasant and helpful reasonably priced costcutter on site going back their june this will be our 4th year in a row can't wait.

    Simon 5 stars

    Posted: 20 May 2012

  • We had a fantastic time at hoburne cotswold, the kids enjoyed the entertainment just as much as us adults! During the days we were never short of activities from rounders, swimming, Sammy Seahorse club, and of course a sneeky trip to the sauna and steam room for the grown ups! We will definatly be returning this summer, hoping the weather is nice as were donning our wellies to camp this time, thanks to all for a wonderfull fun filled holiday, see you all soon!

    Rebecca 5 stars

    Posted: 23 March 2012

  • As a family with 2 young children, this hoburne holiday was perfect for us. There are plenty of activities to keep both us and the children entertained, good accommodation and the surroundings are so peaceful and relaxing. We could choose how much or how little we wanted to join in with the activities on offer and the facilities are great.

    Amy 5 stars

    Posted: 03 January 2012

  • Great park very friendly and clean, fab time and will be going back value for money lots to do entertainment great something for everyone!!!!!!!

    Pamela 5 stars

    Posted: 02 October 2011

  • We had a lovely time with our touring caravan. Entertainment superb and the site is so lovely and clean. We will definately visit several more times. Well recommended.

    Jackie 5 stars

    Posted: 06 September 2011

  • We stayed at Hoburne Cotswold on 4th september on the camping field. We found the site very good the facilities were great and the staff were very helpful but we had to leave early due to the noise from the traffic, the main road was just behind were we camped i would stay there again but i would book one of there caravans.

    John 4 stars

    Posted: 05 September 2011

  • Just come home after a week spent at Hoburne Cotswold with the family. We have had a great time, there was plenty to do to keep our sons entertained like swimming and playing crazy golf. The entertainment team were fantastic, organising games and dances for the kids and caberets for the grown-ups. The accommodation was brilliant, our caravan was clean and fully-equipped and very spacious! Sad to leave, but looking forward to going back next year.

    Lorna 5 stars

    Posted: 21 August 2011

  • We came back from the cotswold site yesterday, where were camping. The pitches are huge toliets and showers are spotless. Food in restaurant was stunning and good prices. A brilliant family site, all the staff and entertainers are very friendly and helpful. The only bad thing is the shop is not open long enough it opens at 8 in morning and shuts at 7 in evening think it should stay open at least until 9 as the next closest shop is tescos and that 10-15 min drive away if u really need something but all in all a fantastic family holiday place and we will definitely be going back again .

    Barrie 5 stars

    Posted: 06 August 2011

  • We've been here a few times and love it. The staff are friendly and the enertainment is really good. The facilities are good and clean we cant wait to go back will be our 4th time this season and want to go back atleast another 3 times before the season ends. Would recommed for all age groups!

    Sarah 5 stars

    Posted: 01 August 2011

  • We have just left Hoburne Cotswold and now have two sad children!! We all had a great time here with our tourer, we booked a superior pitch so we had a bit more space compared to some of the other pitches. It was very busy but the park never felt crowed. Entertainment team were good with the kids, touring pitch warden very friendly and helpful. Grounds well kept and toilets/showers were clean. Will definitely consider coming back (infact kids already talking about "next time") but as we live in Scotland its not somewhere we could go all the time, shame theres not one closer!!!

    Lynn 5 stars

    Posted: 26 July 2011

  • Park was very clean and tidy staff very friendly and helpful club house very good for children will be going again and would recomend this park to anyone!

    Joanne 5 stars

    Posted: 25 July 2011

  • We were recommended by a friend to try Hoburne Cotswold as she as stayed at the park a few times,so we took her advice and tried a touring week end break in june,my friend was right it was a excellent park to stop on,could not find one fault with the place and we will definately be booking again,hopefully within the next few weeks and again later on in the year,we loved the place.

    Phil 5 stars

    Posted: 30 June 2011

  • I have visited this site 6 times in 18 mnths - that speaks for itself! Facilities are 1st class, prices are more than reasonable for whats included, staff are the most helpful I've ever encountered and the entertainment is by far the best we have ever seen. We have tried other Hoburne sites (Bashley & Torbay) only to compare them to The Cotswolds which wins hands down everytime. We are a family of 6 (a adults, 2 teenagers & 7yr old twins) and each element of the family is catered for...we all love Hoburne in our own way

    Pam 5 stars

    Posted: 22 March 2011

  • This park is right on our doorstep but feels like a true holiday away. The Entertainments team really do care about the children, my daughter is more excited about being here than Disney! The touring facilities are superb, no other park comes close.

    Kerry 5 stars

    Posted: 11 March 2011

  • I have been going to Hoburne Cotswold for about eight years, my dad has been going for around about twenty years. He said that when he had children, he would take them. Now me and my family including my two brothers, enjoy a family holiday for a week in such a welcoming and homely place. Thanks for making it special.

    Tanisha 5 stars

    Posted: 22 December 2010

  • My partner and I have been to hobourne twice in two years and have found the whole park immaculate and packed with activities we were never bored. The staff are amazing, first class and always with a smile on their face which is rare nowadays. We cant wait to pitch our tent at hobourne in three weeks time.

    David 5 stars

    Posted: 06 September 2010

  • We have been coming to Hoburne now since the children were small, and they won't let us go anywhere else, and why would we? The children are entertained from the minute they wake up to the minute they go to sleep, leaving the grown-ups to enjoy the beautiful surroundings and fantastic Hoburne atmosphere. Can't wait to come back again this summer!!!

    Cathy 5 stars

    Posted: 06 August 2010

  • Beautiful site, great location, great food in the Prickly Pike, fab swimming pools and excellent entertainment, very clean toilet and shower blocks loved this break and will be back!

    Jayne 5 stars

    Posted: 29 July 2010

  • We have been coming to Hoburne Cotswold for about 4 years, many times during the year, in our touring caravan. The site is immaculate, facilities great, entertainment wonderful. The kids love "Sammy the Seahorse Club". Will keep coming back time and time again.

    Elaine 5 stars

    Posted: 26 July 2010

  • We just love coming back to Hoburne Cotswold. The touring facilities are first class and the wardens go out of their way to make you feel very welcome x

    Alison 5 stars

    Posted: 16 July 2010

  • We have been coming to Hoburne Cotswold for 9 years and this year coming back again just my husband and I. Our sons are older now 21 and 18 doing their own thing however our 21yr old is still thinking he might come as we all love coming down..it's so relaxing!

    Sandra Grant 5 stars

    Posted: 22 June 2010

  • We found the bigger parks over-commercialised. You feel you are being overcharged for everything. Hoburne feels more personal. It seems as though it’s just you on the Park, even though there are other people around – and there’s a lot to be said for that.

    Martin Clews 5 stars

    Posted: 21 June 2010

  • The entertainment is so professional, everyone is so friendly and the Park is beautifully kept. I can’t fault the place. My daughter calls it ‘Home from Hoburne'.

    Sue Jeffery & Family 5 stars

    Posted: 21 June 2010