Hoburne Holiday Parks

Book online
or call 01425 282358
umbraco.MacroEngines.DynamicXml

Availability checker

datepicker is currently not enabled

Hoburne Cotswold

Testimonials

We're always interested to find out how much you enjoyed your holiday...so why not let us know!

  • We were really impressed with Hoburne Cotswold; site was beautifully clean and set out; staff very friendly and helpful - had a wonderful relaxing holiday and hope to return in the not too distant future. Thank you - Judith & Brian Farrington

    Judith Farrington 5 stars

    Posted: 08 October 2014

  • We just returned from another lovely long weekend (5th - 8th sept) always really clean and tidy on site,excellent entertainment (Top sixties group The Merseybeats were there on the Saturday). The staff are always friendly and helpful and the food is great value. Lucky to have had sunny hot weather so able to use the outside pool and lounge around outdoors. Thanks to all the staff at Hoburne Cotswold for their efforts. Off to Bashley for a long weekend on 3rd Oct. Can't wait, then back to Cotswold for Easter with our friends and family!

    Allen Edwards 5 stars

    Posted: 20 September 2014

  • Camped at Hoburne Cotswold with six of us. Loads of room for our big tent and still had plenty of room on pitch to sit out. Cleanliness of facilities was spot on, entertainment was varied and fantastic, the kids loved it and that's what we were there for! We will be returning next year for sure.

    Ryan Dobson 5 stars

    Posted: 12 August 2014

  • Just returned after a long weekend our second visit pitches A35 and A38. A big thank you to the Warden a very clean touring site. Lovely club and swimming pools for the Grandsons. We all had a great time and will be back next year. Thank you to all the staff. Steve Draper and Family

    Stephen Draper 5 stars

    Posted: 28 July 2014

  • We went for a long weekend over May Bank Holiday, we had a fabulous time. Our caravan was lovely, and the park was beautiful. What really stood out was the entertainment. The team are talented, versatile and worked really well together - the 'chemistry' was obvious. The Festival Fever show was exceptional. It was funny as well as being wonderfully entertaining, with music spanning several generations. It was professional quality entertainment. We can't wait to come back again.

    Robin Baxter 5 stars

    Posted: 04 July 2014

  • Just returned from 3 days at Hoburne Cotswold in our tourer and had the best weekend in a long time. We had fantastic weather and we couldn't fault the park from staff to facilities and entertainment. For the children (Sammy's birthday weekend) it was all great and we are already planning our next weekend. Well done and thank you Hoburne Cotswold.

    Kerry Leach 5 stars

    Posted: 27 June 2014

  • We have just returned from a week at Hoburne Cotswold. Lakeside lodge was brilliant and pool was clean and warm. Our five year old had a fantastic time and highlight of the week was a visit from Alex Winters of CBeebies, top entertainment and a really nice bloke who spent time with all the families. We are looking forward to returning to the park soon.

    Maxine Mitchell 5 stars

    Posted: 26 April 2014

  • Stayed at the Hoburne Cotswolds park many times, always 2 weeks in September, fantastic wardens, friendly, helpful. What really counts is the way they kept the site and toilet and shower blocks clean in fact spotless, they were up before 7am going around checking the toilets and site - what an asset they are to Hoburne hope they are there next year!

    Terry Birks 5 stars

    Posted: 09 October 2013

  • Just got back from Hoburne Cotswold, once again the standard of your sites exceed expectations. We are 3 OAP and everything was easy for us. The toilet & showers were very clean and kept clean. The staff were great nothing was to much trouble, the ground staff helped us park our caravan, the receptionist changed our pitch because it wasn't in a suitable place for my dad who's 90. The pool staff were very helpful with my father and the lady in the cafe gave my dad a plate rather than the snack box he should have had with his order. It's those little things that made it a great holiday. This is our second visit to one of your sites, I can't imagine going to any other company on two different sites and having a 100% satisfaction. Thank you keep up the great standards and we will be back next year!

    Gillian Anderson 5 stars

    Posted: 15 September 2013

  • Hoburne Cotswold is a fantastic place for all the family to enjoy from Sammy Seahorse to fab entertainment. You are welcomed by the most friendly receptionists and then you start your holiday there are many things to do, from swimming to playing games. Hoburne Cotswold has it.

    James Locke 5 stars

    Posted: 19 August 2013