Back to On Park

Special Events

New for 2018 events!

Party in the park 370x206

Party in the park

Why go to a festival when we can bring a festival to you? Our Party in the Park is brand new for Summer 2018.

Grab your blankets and deck chairs and enjoy live music from local and international artists, plus competitions, games, dancing and much more. And because the event is being held in the Great British outdoors, you might want to pack a brolly and wellies… just in case!

Saturday 30th June 2018 – Bashley

Saturday 7th July 2018 – Hoburne Park

Saturday 14th July 2018 – Cotswold

Saturday 21st July 2018 – Naish

Saturday 28th July 2018 – Devon Bay

its a knock out 370x206

It’s a knock out

Coming to three of our parks in August is the hugely fun and entertaining ‘It’s a Knockout’ competition.

Coming to three of our parks in August is the hugely fun and entertaining ‘It’s a Knockout’ competition. It’s all for charity so get ready to get wet, wild and crazy!

Wednesday 1st August 2018 – Naish (Bashley & Hoburne Park guests welcome to attend)

Wednesday 8th August 2018 – Cotswold

Wednesday 15th August 2018 – Devon Bay

bmx stunt show 370x206

BMX stunt show

If you love watching or taking part in two-wheeled extreme sports, then we have just the event for you. Lee Musselwhite, professional BMX Flatland rider and current UK Flatland Champion, will be coming to a selection of our parks during 2018 for a series of stunt displays and workshops.

Saturday 31st March - Cotswold

Wednesday 4th April -Naish & Bashley

Thursday 5th April -Devon Bay

Saturday 26th May -Cotswold

Wednesday 30th May - Naish & Bashley

Saturday 2nd June -Devon Bay

Saturday 20th October - Cotswold

Sunday 21st October - Naish / Bashley

Monday 22nd October - Devon Bay

The workshops will be extremely popular and spaces will be limited - book early to avoid missing out!

*Workshops are a chargeable event 

hoburne ome dancing 370x206

Strictly Hoburne Dancing

Do you know your Rumba from your Cha Cha? Do you own the dancefloor or have two left feet? Whatever your skills, join us at our Strictly Hoburne Dancing weekender and show us your moves! 

11th May – 13th May 2018 - Hoburne Park, Naish & Bashley 

22nd June – 24th June 2018 - Cotswold & Devon Bay

80s weekend 370x206

Relax it’s the 80s Weekend

We’re going to take you back in time at our 80s weekender, so get your faded denim and neon legwarmers on for three days of 80s-tastic music and entertainment. 

Friday 11th May – Sunday 13th May 2018 - Devon Bay & Cotswold

Friday 22nd June – Sunday 24th June 2018 - Hoburne Park, Naish & Bashley

Search for a star

Search For A Star

Have you got star quality? Want to show off your pool, darts, dancing or all-round talent skills? If the answer is ‘Yes!’ then you should enter our ‘Search For a Star’ National Competition!

Find Out More
  • “All of us thoroughly enjoyed every minute of our stay! We will certainly be returning!”

    Junelm, September 2015, Trip Advisor, Cotswold Guest